Board of Directors

Louis-Étienne Bérubé

President

 

Senior Manager, Management Advisory - Treasury 

RCGT               

Berube.Louis-Etienne@rcgt.com

Isabelle Therrien

Vice-president

 

Director and Team Lead Corporate Cash Management

 

CIBC

Isabelle.therrien@cibc.com

Michel Lechasseur

Secretary

 

Manager, Cash and financial services  

Hydro-Québec

 

lechasseur.michel@hydro.qc.ca

Alexandre Sirois

Director - Communications     

    

Senior advisor, finance and treasury 

Énergir     

​​alexandresirois@outlook.com

Nadia Ivanova

Director - Conferences management

 

Manager, Banking Structures and Transactions

SNC-Lavalin

nadia.ivanova@snclavalin.com

Guy Bélisle

Director - Development

 

Senior partner

Groupe Conseil Bates

 

guy.belisle@batesconseil.com

Richard Cloutier

Associate director

 

Treasury

CN

 

richard.cloutier@cn.ca​​


Ann Louise Rolland   

Associate director

 

In transition

 

 

annlrolland@gmail.com

Stephani Arulanandam

Associate director

 

Senior Associate, Treasury & Payment Solutions

BMO Marchés des capitaux

Stephani.Arulanandam@bmo.com

Mathieu Rouillard

Associate director

 

Senior Manager, Treasury

Bell

mathieu.rouillard@bell.ca​​

 

David Turcotte

Associate director

 

Director, Financial Solutions Group

TD

David.Turcotte@tdsecurities.com​​


 


 

   

Our sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor