Board of Directors 2021-2022

Nadia Ivanova

President

 

Head of Treasury and Investments

Montreal Port Authority

 

 

 

ivanovan@port-montreal.com

Richard Cloutier

Vice-President

 

Treasurer

Xebec

​​

 

 

Richard.Cloutier@ieee.org

Maria Spezio

Secretary

 

Region Head Sales, Eastern Canada, Global Liquidity and Cash Management

HSBC Bank Canada

 

maria.spezio@hsbc.ca

Catherine Saldarriaga

Treasurer

 

 

 

Director Financial Planning & Analysis

RCGT

 

 

saldarriaga.catherine@rcgt.com

Isabelle Therrien

Past President and Director Nomination Committee

 

 

Executive Director, Cash Management, Corporate Banking

CIBC Capital Markets

 

Isabelle.therrien@cibc.com

Louis-Étienne Bérubé

Director Event Committee

 

 

Senior Manager, Management Consulting, Treasury

RCGT               

 

Berube.Louis-Etienne@rcgt.com

Victor Sarkissian

Director Technology & Communication Committee

 

 

Treasury Manager

Bombardier Recreational Products

 

 

 

victor.sarkissian@brp.com

Christine Desjardins

Director Sponsorship Committee

 

 

Treasury Advisor

Hydro-Québec

 

 

 

desjardins.christine.2@hydro.qc.ca

Gaetan Du Ruisseau

Director Audit & Membership Committee

 

 

Manager, Banking Services, Corporate and Public Sector, Specialized Services Division

Desjardins

 

gaetan.a.du.ruisseau@desjardins.com

Daniel Whelan 

Director Speaker Committee

 

 

Senior Manager & Head of Cash Management (Quebec, Atlantic, GPSB)

National Bank of Canada

 

daniel.whelan@bnc.ca

 

Alexandre Sirois

Associate Director     

 

 

Advisor, Cash Management

Ivanhoé Cambridge     

​​

 

alexandresirois@outlook.com

Sherif El Maghraby

Associate Director

 

 

Senior Associate, Treasury and Payment Solutions

BMO Capital Markets

 

sherif.elmaghraby@bmo.com

Massimo Morabito

Associate Director

 

Manager, Cash and Financial Services 

Hydro-Québec

 

morabito.massimo@hydroquebec.com


Tatiana Para   

Associate Director

 

Treasury 

SSENSE                                             

 

tatiana.para@ssense.com

Marcus Dante Alfieri 

Associate Director

 

Manager Finance, Treasury Operations

BCE

 

marcus_dante.alfieri@bell.ca

Michel Lechasseur

Advisor and Mentor

 

Retired - Manager, Cash and Financial Services 

Hydro-Québec

 

michel_lechasseur@videotron.ca

Jacques Dumas

Administrative Director

 

 

 

 

 

jacques_dumas@videotron.ca

 

Our sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

     

Bronze Sponsor