Board of Directors 2020-2021

Isabelle Therrien

President

 

Executive Director, Cash Management, Corporate Banking

CIBC Capital Markets

 

Isabelle.therrien@cibc.com

Nadia Ivanova

Vice-President

 

Manager, Banking Structures & Transactions

SNC-Lavalin

 

nadia.ivanova@snclavalin.com

Michel Lechasseur

Secretary

 

Manager, Cash and Financial Services 

Hydro-Québec

 

lechasseur.michel@hydro.qc.ca

Alexandre Sirois

Director Communication Committee     

 

 

Advisor, Cash Management

Ivanhoé Cambridge     

​​

alexandresirois@outlook.com

Richard Cloutier

Treasurer

 

 

Treasurer

Xebec

​​

 

Richard.Cloutier@ieee.org

Louis-Étienne Bérubé

Past President / Director Technology Committee

 

Senior Manager, Management Consulting, Treasury

RCGT               

 

Berube.Louis-Etienne@rcgt.com

Mathieu Rouillard

Director Event Committee

 

 

Director, Finance

Mediabiz International

 

 

mathieurouillard@sympatico.ca ​​

Melina Spadafora

Director Speaker Committee

 

 

Senior Manager, National Client Group, Cash Management Services

National Bank of Canada

 

melina.spadafora@bnc.ca

 

Stephani Arulanandam

Director Membership Committee

 

Senior Associate, Treasury and Payment Solutions

BMO Capital Markets

 

Stephani.Arulanandam@bmo.com

Gaetan Du Ruisseau

Director Audit Committee

 

 

Manager, Banking Services, Corporate and Public Sector, Specialized Services Division

Desjardins

 

gaetan.a.du.ruisseau@desjardins.com

 

Christine Desjardins

Director Sponsorship Committee

 

Treasury Advisor

Hydro-Québec

 

 

 

desjardins.christine.2@hydro.qc.ca


Ann Louise Rolland   

Associate Director

 

 

Treasury Director

SSENSE                                             

 

 

 

annlouise.rolland@ssense.com

 

Catherine Saldarriaga

Associate Director

 

Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

RCGT

 

 

 

saldarriaga.catherine@rcgt.com

Victor Sarkissian

Associate Director

 

Treasury Manager

Bombardier Recreational Products

 

 

 

victor.sarkissian@brp.com

Maria Spezio

Associate Director

 

Region Head Sales, Eastern Canada, Global Liquidity and Cash Management

HSBC Bank Canada

 

maria.spezio@hsbc.ca

Jacques Dumas

Administrative Director

 

 

jacques_dumas@videotron.ca

   

Our sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor